University of Mississippi

Staff

CENTER STAFF
Ted Ownby, Director
Barnard Observatory 209
hsownby@olemiss.edu

Ann Abadie, Associate Director Emerita
Barnard Observatory 210
aabadie@olemiss.edu

James G. Thomas, Jr., Associate Director, Publications
Barnard Observatory 207 Tower
jgthomas@olemiss.edu

Becca Walton, Associate Director, Projects
Barnard Observatory 112
rwalton@olemiss.edu

Mark Camarigg, Publications Manager, Living Blues magazine
mtcamari@olemiss.edu

Mary Hartwell Howorth, Operations Assistant
Barnard Observatory 106
mheh@olemiss.edu

Sarah Dixon Pegues, Administrative Assistant
Barnard Observatory 111
sdp@olemiss.edu

Rebecca Lauck Cleary, Senior Staff Assistant & Website Administrator
Barnard Observatory 215
rebeccac@go.olemiss.edu

Nikki Neely, Director of Development for the College of Liberal Arts
nlneely@olemiss.edu

 

SOUTHERN DOCUMENTARY PROJECT  STAFF

Andy Harper, Director
Kinard 239
acharper@olemiss.edu

Matthew Graves, Producer/Director
Kinard 240
mrgraves@olemiss.edu

Rex Jones, Producer/Director
Kinard Wing D
rajones2@olemiss.edu

Mary Stanton, Broadcast Communications Specialist
Kinard 237
mstanton@olemiss.edu

Karen Tuttle, Administrative Coordinator
Kinard 241 Wing D
ktuttle@olemiss.edu

Joe York, Producer/Director
Kinard Wing D
jayork@olemiss.edu

 

SOUTHERN FOODWAYS ALLIANCE STAFF

John T. Edge, Director
Barnard Observatory 204
info@southernfoodways.org

Mary Beth Lasseter, Associate Director
marybeth@southernfoodways.org

Amy Evans, Lead Oral Historian
amy@southernfoodways.org

Melissa Hall, Assistant Director
Barnard Observatory 203
melissa@southernfoodways.org

Emilie Dayan Hill, Project Coordinator
Barnard Observatory 202
emilie@southernfoodways.org

Sara Camp Arnold, Managing Editor
Barnard Observatory 202
saracamp@southernfoodways.org

Sara Wood, Oral Historian
sara@southernfoodways.org

Jenna Grem, Staff Assistant
Barnard Observatory 202
jenna@southernfoodways.org